Track your constituency

Nakrekal (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Nakrekal Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nakrekal 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
95NakrekalCHIRUMARTHI LINGAIAHIndian National Congress93699
95NakrekalVEMULA VEERESHAMTelangana Rashtra Samithi85440
95NakrekalDUBBA RAVI KUMARSamajwadi Forward Bloc10383
95NakrekalJITTA NAGESHCommunist Party of India (Marxist)4543
95NakrekalKASARLA LINGAIAHBharatiya Janata Party2233
95NakrekalNUNE VENKATA SWAMYBahujan Samaj Party885
95NakrekalDUBBA VENKANNAIndependent634
95NakrekalMEDI SATHYANARAYANATelangana Prajala Party562
95NakrekalKATTA SRINIVASYekikrutha Sankshema Rashtriya Praja Party520
95NakrekalVANTEPAKA SWAROOPARANINationalist Congress Party466
95NakrekalMEDI NARESHSamajwadi Party454
95NakrekalCHINENI JANAIAHIndependent344
95NakrekalGADE SRINUBahujan Mukti Party327
95NakrekalYARA SRINUAam Aadmi Party242
95NakrekalKOMMU SHOBARANIShiv Sena167
95NakrekalNone of the AboveNone of the Above1331

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nakrekal (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nakrekal (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201895Nakrekal-CHIRUMARTHI LINGAIAH-Indian National Congress93699VEMULA VEERESHAM-Telangana Rashtra Samithi85440
201495Nakrekal(SC)Vemula VeereshamMaleTRS62445Chirumarthy LingaiahMaleINC60075
200995Nakrekal(SC)Chirumarthy LingaiahMINC72023Mamidi SarvaiahMCPM59847
2004288NakrekalGENNomula Narsimhaiah MCPM66999Katikam Sathaiah GoudMTDP42777
1999288NakrekalGENNomula NarsimhaiahMCPM40229Katikam Sathaiah GoudMTDP35114
1994288NakrekalGENNarra Raghava ReddyMCPM59216Neti VidyasagarMIND23110
1989288NakrekalGENNarra Raghava Reddy MCPM58179Gurram Viduyadagar ReddyMINC43551
1985288NakrekalGENNarra Raghava Reddy MCPM53144China Venkatramulu DeshaboinaMINC23444
1983288NakrekalGENNarra Raghava Reddy MCPM29355S. Indrasena ReddyMINC28709
1978288NakrekalGENNarra Ragava ReddyMCPM25687Narasaiah MasaramMINC(I)19238
1972281NakrekalGENMusapota KamalammMINC20381Narra Ragnava ReddyMCPM16545
1967281NakrekalGENN. R. ReddyMCPM24741MusapetakamalaMINC17788
1962296NakrekalGENNandyala Srinivasa ReddyMCPI27442Kancherla Ramakrishnareddy MINC22748
195782NakrekalGENB. Dharma BikshamMPDF20763K. Venkatrama Rao MINC13405

Last Updated on December 12, 2018