Track your constituency

Nagarkurnool (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Nagarkurnool Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nagarkurnool 2018 Assembly Elections
Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
81NagarkurnoolMARRI JANARDHAN REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi102493
81NagarkurnoolDR. JANARDHAN REDDY NAGAMIndian National Congress48139
81NagarkurnoolMENNO SAIMONSamajwadi Forward Bloc5545
81NagarkurnoolDILEEP NEDDANORIBharatiya Janata Party3923
81NagarkurnoolVELJALA GALEEMMAPrajaa Swaraaj Party2153
81NagarkurnoolBAAKHI RENUKABahujan Samaj Party1507
81NagarkurnoolGADDAM VIJAYIndependent775
81NagarkurnoolBAHADHUR SRINIVASBahujana Left Party523
81NagarkurnoolANUGANTI RAJUNationalist Congress Party431
81NagarkurnoolB.SAMPATH KUMARIndependent351
81NagarkurnoolATHAPU CHANDRA SWAMYIndependent341
81NagarkurnoolMOGGA ANIL KUMARIndependent300
81NagarkurnoolBEESAM GOPALIndependent275
81NagarkurnoolDHANALA VENGALA RAO NAIDUShiv Sena260
81NagarkurnoolNone of the AboveNone of the Above923

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nagarkurnool Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nagarkurnool assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201881Nagarkurnool-MARRI JANARDHAN REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi102493DR. JANARDHAN REDDY NAGAM-Indian National Congress48139
201481NagarkurnoolGENMarri Janardhan ReddyMaleTRS62470Kuchakulla Damodar ReddyMaleINC48035
2012By PollsNagarkurnoolGENJanardhan Reddy Nala MMIND71001Kuchakulla Damoder ReddyMINC43676
200981NagarkurnoolGENDr. Nagam Janardhan ReddyMTDP68026Kuchakulla Damoder ReddyMINC61433
2004189NagarkurnoolGENDoctor Nagam Janardhan Reddy MTDP57350Kuchakulla Damodar ReddyMTRS55901
1999189NagarkurnoolGENDr.Nagam Janardhan ReddyMTDP61964Kuchakulla Damodhar ReddyMIND30498
1994189NagarkurnoolGENDr. Nagam Janardhan Reddy MTDP70624Mohan Goud VangaMINC21584
1989189NagarkurnoolGENMohan Goud Vagna MINC44046Gopal Reddy DyapaMTDP25233
1985189NagarkurnoolGENN. Janardhan Reddy MTDP38786V. N. GoudMINC24119
1983189NagarkurnoolGENV. N. Goud MINC22342N. Janardhan ReddyMIND22290
1978189NagarkurnoolGENSrinivasa RaoMINC(I)18632Goud V.N.MINC17263
1972188NagarkurnoolGENV. N. GoudMINC30543A. Ramchandra ReddyMIND28090
1967188NagarkurnoolGENV. N. GoudMIND29072K. J. ReddyMINC17498
1962208Nagarkurnool(SC)P. MahendranathMINC20652B. Machendar RaoMIND18145
195711Nagarkurnool(SC)Janardhan ReddyMINC26743Balaswami Gupta MIND20009

Last Updated on December 12, 2018