z Munugode Election Result 2018 Live Updates: Candidate List, Winner, Runner-up MLA List
Track your constituency

Munugode (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Munugode Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Munugode 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
93MunugodeKOMATIREDDY RAJGOPAL REDDYIndian National Congress97239
93MunugodeKOOSUKUNTLA PRABHAKAR REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi74687
93MunugodeGANGIDI MANOHAR REDDYBharatiya Janata Party12725
93MunugodeMANGA VENKATESH KURUMAIndependent3569
93MunugodeCHILUVERU NAGARAJUSamajwadi Forward Bloc2279
93MunugodeGOSHIKA KARUNAKARBahujana Left Party2080
93MunugodeMALGA YADAIAHBahujan Samaj Party738
93MunugodeKAMBAMPATI SATYANARAYANATelangana Inti Party688
93MunugodePALVAI SRAVAN REDDYIndependent325
93MunugodeMANCHUKONDA NAGARAJUPyramid Party of India226
93MunugodeUDARI MALLESHIndependent220
93MunugodeBONGU VENKATESH GOUDSocial Justice Party of India204
93MunugodeNAKKA YADISHWARIndependent179
93MunugodeEEDA BHASKARIndependent141
93MunugodeNone of the AboveNone of the Above3086

Sitting and previous MLAs from Munugode Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Munugode assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201893Munugode-KOMATIREDDY RAJGOPAL REDDY-Indian National Congress97239KOOSUKUNTLA PRABHAKAR REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi74687
201493MunugodeGENKoosukuntla Prabhakar ReddyMaleTRS65496Palvai SravanthiFemaleIND27441
200993MunugodeGENVujjini Yadagiri RaoMCPI57383Govardhan Reddy PalvaiMINC53789
2004293MunugodeGENPalla Venkat Reddy MCPI55252Chiluveru KashinathMTDP43967
1999293MunugodeGENGovardhan Reddy PalvaiMINC45134Markandeya JellaMTDP41095
1994293MunugodeGENNarayan Rao VujjiniMCPI55209Govardhan Reddy PalwaiMIND23655
1989293MunugodeGENVujjini Narayan Rao MCPI51445Goverdhan Reddy PalwaiMINC43183
1985293MunugodeGENUjjini Narayana Rao MCPI44733Mungala Narayan RaoMINC23950
1983293MunugodeGENGoverdhan Reddy Palvai MINC30084Bommagani Dharam BikshamMCPI19773
1978293MunugodeGENGoverdhan Reddy PalvaiMINC31635Kancharla Ramkrishna ReddyMJNP18004
1972286MunugodeGENGovardhan Reddy PalvaiMINC24995Ujjini Narayana Rao MCPI16266
1967286MunugodeGENG. R. PalvaiMINC26204U. N. Rao MCPI10582

Last Updated on December 12, 2018