Track Your Constituency

Medchal (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Leading/Winning Candidate in Medchal assembly constituency

The table below shows the leading/winner candidate form the Medchal Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Malipedhi Sudheer Reddy (won by: 43455)
Political Party -

Medchal Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Medchal Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 TDP RunnerUpThotakura Jangaiah 70780
2014 TRS WinnerMalipedhi Sudheer Reddy 114235

List of candidates for Medchal Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the medchal Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Medchal , Constituency No -(43)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBakkola Ram Mohan
AAPPrabhakar Reddy Geedipally
INCKichannagari Laxma Reddy
CPMChinthala Yadaiah
INDB.Anantha Laxmi
INDA.Allaji Alias Avula Allaji Yadav
INDKanuganti Sudhakar
INDKolkuri Satyanarayana
INDBairapaka Jesudas Chakravarthy
INDNakka Prabhakar Goud
INDBathini Raj Kumar
INDM.Balanarsimha Chary
INDB.Beenu Prakash
INDHameed Ul Hak Choudari
NCPK.Renu Kumar
TDP Thotakura Jangaiah
TRS Malipedhi Sudheer Reddy
JPMunuganti Narayana
LSPDr. G.R.Linga Murthy

Sitting and previous MLAs from Medchal Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Medchal Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotesRunner UPSexPartyVotes
201443MedchalGENMalipedhi Sudheer ReddyMaleTRS114235Thotakura JangaiahMaleTDP70780
200943MedchalGENKichannagari Laxma ReddyMINC69312Nakka Prabhakar GoudMTDP63742
2004219MedchalGENT.Devender GoudMTDP172916Komma Reddy Surender ReddyMTRS147209
1999219MedchalGENTulla Devender GoudMTDP193731Singireddy Harivardhan ReddyMINC115848
1994219MedchalGENTulla Devender Goud MTDP118743Singireddy Uma DeviFINC67269
1989219MedchalGENSingireddy Uma Venkat Rama Reddy FINC93855K. Surender ReddyMTDP73032
1985219MedchalGENKommareddy Surender Reddy MTDP57679G. Sanjeeva ReddyMINC32686
1983219MedchalGENUma Venkatarama Reddy MINC34853Thummalapally Pratap ReddyMIND34789
1978219MedchalGENM. Channa Reddy MINC(I)42680T. Mohan ReddyMJNP19502
1972216Medchal(SC)Sumitra DeviMINC24317Ved Prakash MIND6026
1967216Medchal(SC)S. DeviFINC19001K. R. Abbiah MIND4560
1962222MedchalGENV. Ramchandra RaoMIND15315K. V. RangareddyMINC13554

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved