Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Manakondur (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Manakondur Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Manakondur Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Manakondur , Constituency No -(30)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPNishani Ramchandram
AIFBAIFBJakanapalli Ganesh
INC INC Arepally Mohan
INDINDEdla Venkataiah
INDINDKondra Swaroopa
INDINDGaddam Nagaraju
INDINDThipparapu Jan Suman
INDINDBamandla Ravindar
INDINDSiricilla Srinivas
TDPTDPKavvampelli Sathyanarayana
TRS  TRS Erupula Bala Kishan
RPI(A)RPI(A)Ande Bhanumurthy
YSRCPYSRCPAjay Varma Sollu
BCUFBCUFKande Samaiah

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manakondur (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manakondur (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201430Manakondur(SC)Rasamai BalakishanMaleTRS85010Arepalli MohanMaleINC38088
200930Manakondur(SC)Arepalli Mohan MINC45304Voraganti AnandMTRS43132

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency