Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Maheshwaram (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Maheshwaram Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Maheshwaram Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Maheshwaram , Constituency No -(50)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPPole Kishtamma
AAPAAPBattula Venkatesh Goud
INC INC Malreddy Ranga Reddy
CPICPISyed Azeez Pasha
CPMCPMDubbaka. Ramchandraiah
INDINDAzam Hussain
INDINDV. Jaganlal Naik
INDINDNomula Mallesh
INDINDParwaith Malla Reddy
INDINDBussu Chenna Krishna Reddy
INDINDM.M.Mahaboob Ali
INDINDMegavath Rajender Prasad
INDINDL.Shankar Chauhan
INDINDSyed Layeeq Ali
TDP  TDP Teegala Krishna Reddy
TRSTRSKotha Manohar Reddy
LSPLSPDevi Prasad. Samudrala
GAPGAPMohammed Moin
Mahajana Socialist PartyMahajana Socialist PartySyam Kumar Goud Dusari

Sitting and previous MLAs from Maheshwaram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Maheshwaram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201450MaheshwaramGENTeegala Krishna ReddyMaleTDP93305Malreddy Ranga ReddyMaleINC62521
200950MaheshwaramGENPatlolla SabithaFINC65077T.Krisna ReddyMTDP57244

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency