Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Koratla (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Koratla Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Koratla Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Koratla , Constituency No -(20)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPBarla Laxman
AAPAAPKatkam Laxmi
BJPBJPSurabhi Bhum Rao
INCINCKomoreddy Ramulu
INDINDGollapelli Rama Goud
IND IND Juvvadi Narsinga Rao
INDINDMd Rasheed Khan
JD(U)JD(U)Gangarajam Singani
SHSSHSKarijengula Naresh Kumar
TRS  TRS Kalvakuntla Vidya Sagar Rao
YSRCPYSRCPAllala Santhosh Reddy
LSPLSPVasam Bhumanandam

Sitting and previous MLAs from Koratla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Koratla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201420KoratlaGENKalvakuntla Vidya Sagar RaoMaleTRS58890Juvvadi Narsinga RaoMaleIND38305
2010By PollsKoratlaGENK.V. S. RaoMTRS80495J.R.RaoMINC23970
200920KoratlaGENKalvakuntla Vidyasagar Rao MTRS41861Juvvadi Rathnakar RaoMINC26316

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency