Track your constituency

Karimnagar (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Karimnagar (Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updatesm 2018 - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
64KarwanKAUSAR MOHIUDDINAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen87586
64KarwanAMAR SINGHBharatiya Janata Party37417
64KarwanT.JEEVAN SINGHTelangana Rashtra Samithi24699
64KarwanOSMAN BIN MOHAMMED AL HAJRIIndian National Congress11231
64KarwanMATANGI RAMESH KUMARIndependent722
64KarwanG. VITTALBahujana Left Party466
64KarwanSAYYAD RAHIMODDINBahujan Samaj Party363
64KarwanMOHAMMED IRFANAam Aadmi Party317
64KarwanRAVI KUMAR PURRAIndependent294
64KarwanMOHAMMED LAIQMajlis Bachao Tahreek253
64KarwanV. RAMESHShiv Sena231
64KarwanV. NARSING RAOTelangana Inti Party200
64KarwanGEETHA THAKURAnarakshit Samaj Party198
64KarwanDR. LUBNA SARWATHSocialist Party (India)155
64KarwanFARHATH KHATIJALoktantrik Sarvjan Samaj Party154
64KarwanMASURI RAJESHIndia Praja Bandhu Party139
64KarwanSATU JANGAIAH YADAVIndependent134
64KarwanCHINNI RAKESHNew India Party129
64KarwanNone of the AboveNone of the Above938

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karimnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karimnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201864Karwan-KAUSAR MOHIUDDIN-All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen87586AMAR SINGH-Bharatiya Janata Party37417
201426KarimnagarGENGangula KamalakarMaleTRS77209Bandi Sanjay KumarMaleBJP52455
200926KarimnagarGENGangula Kamalakar MTDP68738Chalimeda Lakshmi Narasimha RaoMINC38604
2004254KarimnagarGENMeneni SatyanarayanaMINC61148Smt. Gandra NaliniFTDP44571
1999254KarimnagarGENDevender Rao KatariMTDP58741Velichala Jagapathi RaoMIND34429
1994254KarimnagarGENJuvvadi Chandra Sekhar Rao MTDP67041Jagapathi Rao VelichalaMINC44476
1989254KarimnagarGENJagapthi Rao V MIND37248Chandrasekhar Rao JuvvadiMTDP36821
1985254KarimnagarGENC. Anand Rao MTDP37717Jagapati Rao V.MINC30010
1983254KarimnagarGENK. Murtunjayam MIND38274Nalamachu KondaiahMINC17764
1978254KarimnagarGENKondaiah NalumachuMINC(I)36734Chokka Rao JuvvadiMJNP14750
1972250KarimnagarGENJuvvadi Chokka RaoMINC29837Devaraju AnjaneyuluMSTS14348
1967250KarimnagarGENJ. ChokkaraoMINC19263M. RamgopalreddyMIND15967
1962264KarimnagarGENAllireddy Kishan ReddyMSOC13787Juvvadi Chokka RaoMINC12169
195757KarimnagarGENJ. Chokka RaoMINC11968Ch. Venkat Rama RaoMPDF8887

Last Updated on December 12, 2018