Track your constituency

Karimnagar (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Karimnagar Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karimnagar 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
26KarimnagarGANGULA KAMALAKARTelangana Rashtra Samithi80983
26KarimnagarBANDI SANJAY KUMARBharatiya Janata Party66009
26KarimnagarPONNAM PRABHAKARIndian National Congress39500
26KarimnagarK. NAGESHIndependent3009
26KarimnagarEDAVELLY RAMESHTelangana Karmika Raithu Rajyam Party1562
26KarimnagarDURVASA REDDY PAKALAIndependent1058
26KarimnagarNAGUNOORI YELLAIAHIndependent951
26KarimnagarT. ARUNA JYOTHIPyramid Party of India724
26KarimnagarANAGANDULA VENKANNABahujan Samaj Party709
26KarimnagarPULIKOTA RAMESHIndependent445
26KarimnagarCHEEKOTI RAMESHIndependent430
26KarimnagarWASEEMUDDIN AHMEDBahujana Left Party333
26KarimnagarSOMIDI VENU PRASADShiv Sena283
26KarimnagarKOTA SHYAM KUMARIndependent259
26KarimnagarBANDI SRINIVASIndependent246
26KarimnagarMUSKU MAHENDER REDDYIndependent204
26KarimnagarDURGAM MOHANRepublican Party of India185
26KarimnagarP. SANTOSHIndependent177
26KarimnagarMOLUMOORI DEENA DESHAIIndia Praja Bandhu Party152
26KarimnagarTEJ DEEP REDDY KOMATIREDDYAll India Forward Bloc149
26KarimnagarKANUGULA NAVEEN KUMARBahujana Rashtra Samithi144
26KarimnagarMAMINDLA SANDEEP KUMARIndependent128
26KarimnagarYANAMALA MANJULADalita Bahujana Party108
26KarimnagarVURUMALLA VISHWAMIndependent100
26KarimnagarMANETI RAJUIndependent96
26KarimnagarNone of the AboveNone of the Above982

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karimnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karimnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201826Karimnagar-GANGULA KAMALAKAR-Telangana Rashtra Samithi80983BANDI SANJAY KUMAR-Bharatiya Janata Party66009
201426KarimnagarGENGangula KamalakarMaleTRS77209Bandi Sanjay KumarMaleBJP52455
200926KarimnagarGENGangula Kamalakar MTDP68738Chalimeda Lakshmi Narasimha RaoMINC38604
2004254KarimnagarGENMeneni SatyanarayanaMINC61148Smt. Gandra NaliniFTDP44571
1999254KarimnagarGENDevender Rao KatariMTDP58741Velichala Jagapathi RaoMIND34429
1994254KarimnagarGENJuvvadi Chandra Sekhar Rao MTDP67041Jagapathi Rao VelichalaMINC44476
1989254KarimnagarGENJagapthi Rao V MIND37248Chandrasekhar Rao JuvvadiMTDP36821
1985254KarimnagarGENC. Anand Rao MTDP37717Jagapati Rao V.MINC30010
1983254KarimnagarGENK. Murtunjayam MIND38274Nalamachu KondaiahMINC17764
1978254KarimnagarGENKondaiah NalumachuMINC(I)36734Chokka Rao JuvvadiMJNP14750
1972250KarimnagarGENJuvvadi Chokka RaoMINC29837Devaraju AnjaneyuluMSTS14348
1967250KarimnagarGENJ. ChokkaraoMINC19263M. RamgopalreddyMIND15967
1962264KarimnagarGENAllireddy Kishan ReddyMSOC13787Juvvadi Chokka RaoMINC12169
195757KarimnagarGENJ. Chokka RaoMINC11968Ch. Venkat Rama RaoMPDF8887

Last Updated on December 12, 2018