What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Devarkadra (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Devarkadra Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Devarkadra Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Devarkadra , Constituency No -(76)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INC INC Pavan Kumar
INDINDAllampally Ramkoti
INDINDAggani Narsimulu
INDINDPavan Kumar Reddy D
TRS TRS Alla Venkateshwar Reddy

Sitting and previous MLAs from Devarkadra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Devarkadra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201476DevarkadraGENAlla Venkateshwar ReddyMaleTRS66354Pavan KumarMaleINC49432
200976DevarkadraGENSeetha Dayakar ReddyFTDP58576S.Swarna SudhakarMINC39540

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency