Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Senthamangalam (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Senthamangalam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Senthamangalam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency