Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Polling Booth in Lachen Mangan Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Lachen Mangan

Lachen Mangan Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Lachen Mangan Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Lachen Mangan Assembly Constituency falls under the Lachen Mangan Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
ChungthangTheng, Pegong, Choten, Chungthang (Chungthang Chimo Rinchen Gumpa), Bop
Lachen DzomsaLachen
Lachung Dzomsa(A)Lachung A
Lachung Dzomsa(B)Lachung B
Mangan Bazar-Rinzing NamUpper Mangan Bazar, Rinzing Namgyal Marg, Lower Mangan Bazar
Nampatam-Namptam-RinghNampatam, Kalaw, Ringhim (Ringhim Rikzing Choling Gum.)
Pakshep-KazorPakshep, Kazor
Singchit-Meyong-Naga-TooRel, Naga Namgor, Toong
Singchit-Singhik SentamNadey, Singhik, Blu-Tungbok, Lingding Ringdang, Manul, Mayong
SinghikUpper Singhik, Maling, Lower Singhik

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency