Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Uppertadong (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Uppertadong Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Uppertadong assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201425Upper tadongGENTimothy William BasnettMSKM3333Bhasker BasnettMSDF3211
200925Upper tadongGENDil BahadurthapaMSDF3148Arun Kr BasnetMINC2105

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency