Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Tumen-Lingi (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Tumen Lingi Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Tumen Lingi Assembly Constituency in the Sikkim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Tumen-Lingi , Constituency No -(16)
Election Date12/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AITCAITCPrem Tsh Lepcha
INCINCPandup Lepcha
SDF  SDF Ugen T. Gyatso Bhutia
SKM SKM Nidup Tshering Lepcha

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tumen-Lingi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tumen-Lingi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201416Tumen-lingi(BL)Ugen T. Gyatso BhutiaMSDF7191Nidup Tshering LepchaMSKM3999
200916Tumen-Lingi(BL)Ugent Gyatso BhutiaMSDF5026Phuchung BhutiaMINC3702

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency