Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Namchi-Singhithang (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Namchi Singhithang Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Namchi Singhithang Assembly Constituency in the Sikkim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Namchi-Singhithang , Constituency No -(11)
Election Date12/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INCINCKhush Bahadur Rai
SDF  SDF Pawan Chamling
SKM SKM Milan Rai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Namchi-Singhithang Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Namchi-Singhithang assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201411Namchi-singhithangGENPawan ChamlingMSDF4774Milan RaiMSKM3690
200911Namchi-SinghithangGENPawan ChamlingMSDF5653Khush Bdr RaiMINC1009
2009Bye PollsNamchi-SinghithangGENBinod Kumar RaiMSDF4930Youa Raj RaiMINC590

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency