Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Gyalshing-Barnyak (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gyalshing-Barnyak Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gyalshing-Barnyak assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20144Gyalshing-barnyakGENSher Bahadur SubediMSDF4529Lok Nath SharmaMSKM3890
20094Gyalshing-BarnyakGENMan Bahadur DahalMSDF4967Youa Raj RaiMINC1557

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency