Track your constituency

Shahjahanpur SC Election Results

Election Results 2019 - Leading/Winning Candidate

Party NameCandidate NameStatusVotes
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)Amar Chandra Jauhar--
Indian National CongressBrahm Swaroop Sagar--
Bharatiya Janata PartyArun Sagar--

Shahjahanpur SC General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019

In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties.

In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. This took the NDA tally to 336 seats out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. INC could only manage to win 44 seats and stayed in the second position while AIADMK party from Tamil Nadu came third with 37 seats in the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections.

In 2019 Chintamani5Dots Exit Poll Poll has projected 285 seats for BJP and 347 seats for NDA out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. The Exit Poll has given 53 seats to INC and 89 seats to UPA. The others will stand at 107 seats.

Stay tuned with for Live Election Results on 23rd May 2019 - 8 A.M. Onwards

Shahjahanpur SC Parliamentary Constituency (General) Elections Result 2014

Candidate NamePartyNo. of VotesResult
Krishna RajBJP525132Winner
Umed Singh KashyapBSP2896031st Runner Up
Mithilesh KumarSP2429132nd Runner Up
ChetramINC270113rd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2014 General Elections in Shahjahanpur SC Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Total no. of votersVoters who polledPercentage voting

Shahjahanpur SC Assembly Elections Result

Assembly ConstituencyWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotes2nd Runner UpPartyVotes

Shahjahanpur SC Parliamentary Constituency(General) Elections Result 2009

Sunita SinghBSP1864541st Runner Up
Krishna RajBJP1684342nd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2009 General Elections in Shahjahanpur SC Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Total no. of VotersVoters PolledPercentage

Last Updated on May 21, 2019