Track your constituency

Misrikh SC Election Results

Election Results 2019 - Leading/Winning Candidate

Party NameCandidate NameStatusVotes
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)Nilu Satyarthi--
Indian National CongressManjari Rahi--
Bharatiya Janata PartyAshok Kumar Rawat--

Misrikh SC General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2019

In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties.

In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. This took the NDA tally to 336 seats out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. INC could only manage to win 44 seats and stayed in the second position while AIADMK party from Tamil Nadu came third with 37 seats in the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections.

In 2019 Chintamani5Dots Exit Poll Poll has projected 285 seats for BJP and 347 seats for NDA out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. The Exit Poll has given 53 seats to INC and 89 seats to UPA. The others will stand at 107 seats.

Stay tuned with for Live Election Results on 23rd May 2019 - 8 A.M. Onwards

Misrikh SC Parliamentary Constituency (General) Elections Result 2014

Candidate NamePartyNo. of VotesResult
Anju BalaBJP412575Winner
Ashok Kumar RawatBSP3252121st Runner Up
Jai PrakashSP1947592nd Runner Up
Om PrakashINC330753rd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2014 General Elections in Misrikh SC Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Total no. of votersVoters who polledPercentage voting

Misrikh SC Assembly Elections Result

Assembly ConstituencyWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotes2nd Runner UpPartyVotes

Misrikh SC Parliamentary Constituency(General) Elections Result 2009

Ashok Kumar RawatBSP207627Winner
Shyam PrakashSP1843351st Runner Up
Om PrakashINC1258622nd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2009 General Elections in Misrikh SC Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Total no. of VotersVoters PolledPercentage

Last Updated on May 21, 2019