Track your constituency

Mirzapur Election Results

Mirzapur General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2019

In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties.

In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. This took the NDA tally to 336 seats out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. INC could only manage to win 44 seats and stayed in the second position while AIADMK party from Tamil Nadu came third with 37 seats in the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections.

In 2019 Chintamani5Dots Exit Poll Poll has projected 285 seats for BJP and 347 seats for NDA out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. The Exit Poll has given 53 seats to INC and 89 seats to UPA. The others will stand at 107 seats.

Stay tuned with for Live Election Results on 23rd May 2019 - 8 A.M. Onwards

Mirzapur Parliamentary Constituency (General) Elections Result 2014

Candidate NamePartyNo. of VotesResult
Anupriya Singh PatelAD436536Winner
Samudra BindBSP2174571st Runner Up
Lalitesh Pati TripathiINC1526662nd Runner Up
Surendra Singh PatelSP1088593rd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2014 General Elections in Mirzapur Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Total no. of votersVoters who polledPercentage voting

Mirzapur Assembly Elections Result

Assembly ConstituencyWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotes2nd Runner UpPartyVotes
Chhanbey (SC)Bhai Lal Kol SP57488Shashi Bhushan BSP47194Bhagawati Prasad Chaudhary INC33426
ChunarJagatamba Singh SP67265Ghanshyam BSP46557Om Prakash Singh BJP35573
MajhawanRamesh Chand BSP83870Rajendra Prasad SP74141Akhilesh Kumar Singh PMSP21589
MarihanLaliteshpati Tripathi INC63492Satyendra Kumar Patel SP54969Shivjor Pal BSP52128
MirzapurKailash Nath Chaurasiya SP69099Rang Nath Mishra BSP46800Manoj Kumar Jaisawal BJP37026

Mirzapur Parliamentary Constituency(General) Elections Result 2009

Bal Kumar PatelSP218898Winner
Anil Kumar MauryaBSP1992161st Runner Up
Anurag SinghBJP1396862nd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2009 General Elections in Mirzapur Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Total no. of VotersVoters PolledPercentage

Last Updated on May 21, 2019