Will the BJP beat the Congress in Karnataka?
News at a Glance
Tripura Election Meghalaya Election Nagaland Election

By-Election Results

The Election commission has announced by-election to the assembly constituencies of Madhya Pradesh, Odisha and Bihar. While the results for Madhya Pradesh and Odisha will be declared on Feb 28, results for Bihar will be declared on March 14. The Election Commission will also be conducting by-elections to the Lok Sabha seats of Uttar Pradesh and Bihar, the results of which will be declared on March 14.

Lok Sabha By-Elections 2018

S.NoState ElectionParliamentary ConstituencyParliamentary Constituency NoDate of PollResult
1BiharAraria9March 11, 2018March 14, 2018
2Uttar PradeshPhulpur51March 11, 2018March 14, 2018
  Gorakhpur64March 11, 2018March 14, 2018

Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) By-Elections 2018

S.NoState ElectionAssembly ConstituencyAssembly Constituency NoDate of PollResult
1Madhaya PradeshKolaras27Feb 24, 2018Feb 28, 2018
  Mungaoli34Feb 24, 2018Feb 28, 2018
2OdishaBijepur2Feb 24, 2018Feb 28, 2018
3BiharBhabua205March 11, 2018March 14, 2018
  Jehanabad216March 11, 2018March 14, 2018

Last Updated on February 13, 2018

Track your constituency