Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Vidhyadhar nagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vidhyadhar Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vidhyadhar Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201350Vidhyadhar NagarGENNarpat Singh Rajvi MBJP107068Vikram Singh ShekhawatMINC69155
200850Vidhyadhar NagarGENNarpat Singh RajviMBJP64263Vikram SinghMINC55223

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency