Track your constituency

Udaipur (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Udaipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Udaipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013153UdaipurGENGulab Chand Kataria MBJP78446Dinesh ShrimaliMINC53838
2008153UdaipurGENGulab Chand KatariaMBJP65706Trilok PurbiaMINC41197
2003142UdaipurGENGulab Chand Kataria MBJP45339Trilok PurbiaMINC36862
1998142UdaipurGENTrilok Poorbiya MINC38463Mangi Lal JoshiMBJP34257
1993142UdaipurGENShiv Kishor Sandhya MBJP41665Roop Kumar KhuranaMINC31876
1990142UdaipurGENShiv Kishot Snadhya MBJP38582Girija VyasFINC28218
1985142UdaipurGENGirija Vyas FINC28828Gulab Chand KatariyaMBJP27708
1980142UdaipurGENGulal Chand KatariaMBJP25682Sheshmal PagariaMINC(I)23995
1977142UdaipurGENGulab Chand MJNP31419Hira Lal DevpuraMINC10197
1972130UdaipurGENBhanu Kumar ShastriMBJS23130Prakash AturMINC22197
1967130UdaipurGENM. L. SukhadiaMINC24272B. K. ShastriMBJS20841
1962108UdaipurGENMohanlalMINC21844Bhanu KumarMJS10442
195774UdaipurGENMohan Lal SukhadiaMINC13375Madan LalMBJS2990
195128UdaipurGENDevi SinghMRRP12283Karni RamMINC10536
1951110UdaipurGENMohan LalMINC8179Manohar SinghMIND2726

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013