Track your constituency

Taranagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Taranagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Taranagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201320TaranagarGENJainarayan MBJP65654Dr. Chandrashekhar BaidMINC54518
200820TaranagarGENRajendra RathoreMBJP54517Dr.Chandrashekhar BaidMINC36904
200321TaranagarGENDr. Chandra Shekhar Baid MINC42708Jai Narayan PooniaMINLD40549
199821TaranagarGENChandan Mal Baid MINC46415Jai Narayan PooniaMINLD45191
199321TaranagarGENChandanmal Ved MINC34144Bahadur Singh GodaraMBJP24769
199021TaranagarGENChandra Mal Baid MINC32999Ram LalMJD20799
198521TaranagarGENJai Narayan MJNP33241Loona RamMINC29888
198021TaranagarGENChandan Mal BaidMINC(I)24766Ram SinghMIND14691
197721TaranagarGENMani Ram MJNP23460Chandan Mal BaidMINC12962

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013