Track your constituency

Soorsagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Soorsagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Soorsagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013129SoorsagarGENSuryakanta Vyas FBJP78172Jaiphukhan MINC57844
2008129SoorsagarGENSmt Surya Kanta VyasFBJP49154Sayeed AnsariMINC43657
2003185Sursagar(SC)Mohan Meghawal MBJP82228Bhanwar Lal Balai S/O Suda RamMINC76443
1998185Sursagar(SC)Bhanwar Lal Balai MINC79561Mohan MeghwalMBJP55049
1993185Sursagar(SC)Mohan Meghwal MBJP53534Narpat Ram BarwarMINC50882
1990185Sursagar(SC)Mohan Meghwal MBJP59618Narpat Ram BarvarMINC43486
1985185Sursagar(SC)Narpat Ram MINC36234Mohan DassMBJP17423
1980185Sursagar(SC)Narpat Ram BarwarMINC(I)24317MohanlalMBJP17722
1977185Sursagar(SC)Narpat Ram Barwad MINC18411Mohan LalMJNP16928

Last Updated on 11/12/2013