Track your constituency

Sikrai (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sikrai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sikrai (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201387Sikrai(SC)Geeta Verma FNPP49053Nand Lal BansiwalMBJP45354
200887Sikrai(SC)Smt Mamta BhupeshFINC54470Geeta VermaFBJP27323
200350Sikrai(ST)Ram Kishore Meena MBJP50791Mahendra KumarMINC30220
199850Sikrai(ST)Mahendra Kumar Meena MINC44324Ram Kishor MeenaMBJP29314
199350Sikrai(ST)Mahendra Kumar Meena MINC42755Pyare Lal MeenaMBJP31814
199050Sikrai(ST)Ram Kishore Meena MBJP27047Mahendra Kumar MeenaMIND21587
198550Sikrai(ST)Prabhu Dayal MINC25950Ram Kishore MeenaMBJP22075
198050Sikrai(ST)Ram Kishore MeenaMBJP19595Mahendra KumarMINC(I)16018
197750Sikrai(ST)Ram Kishore Meena MJNP19178Ratan Lal PatelMINC11167
197244Sikrai(ST)Ram ChandraMINC20180Johri LalMSWA18517
196744Sikrai(ST)K. LalMINC21586R. PrasadMSWA20405
196226Sikrai(ST)Lakshman PrashadMSWA16860Kishan LalMINC7218
195148SikraiGENTriveni ShyamMINC7059NainiaMKLP4656

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013