Track your constituency

Sheo (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sheo Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sheo assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013134SheoGENManvendra Singh MBJP100934Ameen KhanMINC69509
2008134SheoGENAmeen KhanMINC75787Jalam SinghMBJP45927
2003180SheoGENJalam Singh MBJP72526Amin KhanMINC61529
1998180SheoGENAmeen Khan MINC64552Hari Singh SodhaMBJP45235
1993180SheoGENHari Singh MBJP47881Ameen KhanMINC41739
1990180SheoGENAmin Khan MINC38756Hari SinghMJD34169
1985180SheoGENUmed Singh MJNP40002Amin KhanMINC28865
1980180SheoGENAmin KhanMINC(I)16700SobhasinghMIND11731
1977180SheoGENKan Singh MJNP12680Taga Ram ChoudharyMINC12155
1972166SheoGENHukam SinghMINC9376Kan SinghMSWA9367
1967166SheoGENH. SinghMINC11564K. SinghMSWA9335

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013