Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: Manvendra Singh Joins Congress | Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Sangod (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sangod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sangod assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013188SangodGENHeeralal Nagar MBJP70495Bharat Singh KundanpurMINC51263
2008188SangodGENBharat Singh KundanpurMINC52294Heera Lal NagarMBJP42930
1951119SangodGENLal BahadurMINC3882Budu SinghMRRP2631

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency