Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Sadulshahar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sadulshahar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sadulshahar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
20131SadulshaharGENGurjant Singh MBJP47184Jagdish ChanderMINC42376
20081SadulshaharGENSantosh Kumar SaharanMINC49174Gurjant SinghMBJP46299

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency