Track your constituency

Nohar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nohar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nohar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201310NoharGENAbhishek MBJP96637RajendraMINC69686
200810NoharGENAbhishek MatoriaMBJP57023Suchitra AryaMINC46746
20032NoharGENBahadur Singh MINLD41843SuchitraFINC35340
19982NoharGENSuchitra Arya FINC61996Bahadur SinghMBJP46426
19932NoharGENAjay MJD44772BhimrajMINC38334
19902NoharGENSuchitra Arya FJD38913Luxmi NarayanMINC29413
19852NoharGENLakshmi Narayan MINC32619Ram KishanMLKD25648
19802NoharGENLaxmi NarainMINC(I)25275Ram ChandraMIND22594
19772NoharGENBahadur Singh MJNP19450Hans RajMINC13884
19722NoharGENBhim RajMINC40325Ram ChandraMIND20939
19672NoharGENR. ChandraMSWA23341P. SinghMINC17208
1965By PollNoharGEND.RamMIND21957Y.SinghMINC17308
1962162NoharGENHardutt SinghMIND24823HansrajMINC19169
1957124Nohar(SC)Dharam PalMINC20981Dharam PalMIND18169
1957124NoharGENRam KishanMIND30261Ram KishanMINC24763
1951137NoharGENManphool SinghMINC14610Sahi RamMIND5931

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013