Track Your Constituency

Nawalgarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Nawalgarh Constituency 2013 Election Results

Table showing the Winning candidate in the Nawalgarh Constituency

Winning Candidate -
Dr. Rajkumar Sharma( won by 33566 votes )
Political Party -

Table showing the winner and runner-up candidates for 2013 assembly election in Nawalgarh.

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2013 INDWinnerDr. Rajkumar Sharma76845
2013 INCrunnerupPratibha Singh43279

Table showing the winner from the Nawalgarh Assembly Constituency for 2008 assembly elections, respectively

winnerPartyCandidate Namevotes
2008INC Dr Rajkumar Sharma50273

List of candidates of Nawalgarh constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, NCP and independent candidate from the Nawalgarh Constituency in the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013.
Nawalgarh Constituency, Constituency No - (29)
Election Date01-12-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPShri Jagdish Saini
INCPratibha Singh
INDAshok Kumar
INDGajendra Singh Gaur
INDDr Rajkumar Sharma
INDSanjay Basotia
SPBhagirath Mal

NPPBhanwar Singh

JGPSugani Devi
*Election symbol names mentioned due to non - availability of symbol images.
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nawalgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLA of Nawalgarh Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
201329NawalgarhGENDr Rajkumar Sharma MIND76845Pratibha SinghFINC43279
200829NawalgarhGENDr Rajkumar SharmaMINC50273Pratibha SinghFINC36193
200327NawalgarhGENPratibha Singh FIND55348Bhanwar Singh ShekhawatMINC38888
199827NawalgarhGENBhanwar Singh MINC35827PratibhaFIND31668
199327NawalgarhGENBhanwar Singh MINC30668Chandra BhanMJD26900
199027NawalgarhGENBharwar Singh MIND37894Navraj SinghMJD37021
198527NawalgarhGENNavrang Singh MLKD37434Bhanwar SinghMINC35819
198027NawalgarhGENBhanwar SinghMINC(I)21261Norang SinghMJNP(SC)21093
197727NawalgarhGENNavrang Singh MJNP17420Kehswar DevMIND15972
197224NawalgarhGENBhanwar SinghMINC26151Sanwar Mal BasotiaMIND15025
196724NawalgarhGENS. BasotiaMSWA18728K. DevMINC15161
19625NawalgarhGENBhim SinghMINC14083Hari SinghMIND7172
19576NawalgarhGENRamMIND10313Vidhya Dhar KulhariMINC8598
195124NawalgarhGENTh. Bhim SinghMRRP10896Har Lal SinghMINC8846

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved