Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Marwar junction (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Marwar Junciton Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Marwar Junciton assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013119Marwar JunctionGENKesaram Choudhary MBJP69809Khushveer SinghMINC56156
2008119Marwar JunctionGENKesa Ram ChoudharyMBJP54737Khushveer SinghMINC52955

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency