Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Malviya nagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Malviya Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Malviya Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201354Malviya NagarGENKalicharan MBJP89974ArchanaFINC41256
200854Malviya NagarGENKali Charan SarafMBJP62011Rajiv AroraMINC44453

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency