Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: Manvendra Singh Joins Congress | Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Lohawat (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lohawat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lohawat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013123LohawatGENGajendra Singh MBJP83087MalaramMINC63273
2008123LohawatGENGajendra Singh KhinwsarMBJP44437Malaram VishnoiMIND36742

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency