Track your constituency

Kotputli (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kotputli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kotputli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201340KotputliGENRajendra Singh Yadav MINC47973Banwari MBJP23286
200840KotputliGENRamswaroop KsanaMLSWP 22328Rajendra SinghMINC21435
200356KotputliGENSubhash Chandra MIND39068HansrajMINC32919
199856KotputliGENRaghuvir Singh MBJP29119RamchandarMINC23567
199356KotputliGENRam Chander Rawat MINC32546R. S. GhourMBJP29516
199056KotputliGENRam Karan Singh MIND33654Ramji LalMINC32871
198556KotputliGENMukti Lal MIND26946Ramkaran SinghMBJP20221
198056KotputliGENShriramMINC(I)13389Ram Karan SinghMBJP13228
197756KotputliGENRam Karan MIND9628Ramjit LalMIND7989
197250KotputliGENSuresh ChandraMSWA13687ShriramMINC11659
196750KotputliGENS. RamMSWA14602R.K. SinghMINC10957
195725KotputliGENRam Karan SinghMBJS15464Hazari LalMINC9385
1952By PollKotputliGENH. L. SharmaMINC 9134R. SinghMRRP5162
195149KotputliGENHazari LalMINC Unconstested  

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013