Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kishangarh bas (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kishangarh Bas Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kishangarh Bas assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201360Kishangarh BasGENBhagirath Choudhary MBJP71354Deep ChandMINC56538
200860Kishangarh BasGENRamhet SinghMBJP31594Deep ChandMINC29484

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency