Track your constituency

Khetri (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Congress By-Poll Reasons for Congress Drubbing in Karnataka By-Polls 2019

As many as 165 candidates, including 126 Independents and 9 women were in the fray for the 15 assembly seats. The BJP and the opposition Congress had contesting in all the Read More…

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khetri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khetri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201331KhetriGENPooranmal Saini MBSP42432Jitendra SinghMINC34582
200831KhetriGENDr. Jitendra SinghMINC33639DharmpalMBJP22572
200325KhetriGENData Ram MBJP49769Dr. Jitendra SinghMINC44845
199825KhetriGENDr.Jitendra Singh MINC30300Data RamMIND28965
199325KhetriGENJitendra Singh MINC38071Data RamMBJP31979
199025KhetriGENHajari Lal MIND22006Jitender SinghMINC21387
1988By PollKhetriGENJeetenderMINC34958H.LalMBJP21015
198525KhetriGENMala Ram MBJP25184Nareshpal SinghMINC21918
198025KhetriGENMala RamMBJP24647RandeepMINC13284
197725KhetriGENMala Ram MJNP16360Prahlad SinghMINC6724
197222KhetriGENRamji LalMSWA14433Prahlad SinghMINC12971
196722KhetriGENR. SinghMSWA23981S.R. OlaMINC17447
19623KhetriGENShisi Ram OlaMINC10626Chuni LalMSWA10562
19571Khetri(SC)Mahadeo PrashadMINC11539Shiv Narayan ChhachhiyaMIND8275
19571KhetriGENSish Ram OlaMINC19620Khyali RamMCPI15314
195126KhetriGENTh. RaghubirsinghMRRP13114Nahar SinghMINC11471
195126KhetriGENMahadeo MINC10925Yadav Ram YadavMKLP10814

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013