Track Your Constituency

Karauli (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Karauli Constituency 2013 Election Results

Table showing the Winning candidate in the Karauli Constituency

Winning Candidate -
Darshan Singh( won by 17167 votes )
Political Party -

Table showing the winning and the runner-up party of the 2013 assembly election in Karauli.

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2013BJPrunnerupRohini Kumari35194
2013 INCWinnerDarshan Singh52361
Table showing the winning parties from the Karauli Assembly Constituency of the 2013 and 2008 assembly elections, respectively

winnerPartyCandidate Namevotes
2008BJP Smt Rohini Kumari44937

List of candidates of Karauli constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, NCP and independent candidate from the Karauli Constituency in the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013.
Karauli Constituency, Constituency No - (83)
Election Date01-12-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPRohini Kumari
INCDarshan Singh
INDAkhalesh Kumar
INDAnshul Godara
INDLalit Kumar Mali
INDSomya Gurjar
RLDBhoodev Singh Dagur
SPDharma Singh

BYSAtar Singh

JGPJaswant Singh

Farmer Ploughing Fie*

LJPBhur Singh

NPPLakhan Singh
*Election symbol names mentioned due to non - availability of symbol images.
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karauli Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLA of Karauli Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
201383KarauliGENDarshan Singh MINC52361Rohini KumariFBJP35194
200883KarauliGENSmt Rohini KumariFBJP44937Darshan SinghMBSP43681
200380KarauliGENSuresh Meena MBSP24421Krishan ChandraMBJP24266
199880KarauliGENJanardan Gahlot MINC30637Hans Ram GujarMBJP18084
199380KarauliGENHansraj MIND34559Janardan SinghMINC29346
199080KarauliGENJanardan Singh MINC36569Shiv Charan SinghMBJP31744
198580KarauliGENShiv Charan Singh MBJP21443KanhyaMINC17841
198080KarauliGENJanardan SinghMINC(I)27865Hans RamMBJP18576
197780KarauliGENHans Ram MINC15786Udo SinghMJNP12649
197271KarauliGENM. K. JendrapalMIND22964Shiv Charan SinghMINC17947
196771KarauliGENB. PalMINC12688K. SinghMIND3265
196253KarauliGENBrijendra PalMINC19699Umrao SinghMJS3946
195742Karauli(SC)Brijendra PalMIND16191Onkar SinghMINC15405
19513KarauliGENRajkumar Brijendra PalMIND10971Omkar SinghMINC5864

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved