Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Jhotwara (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jhotwara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jhotwara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201346JhotwaraGENRajpal Singh Sekhawat MBJP83858Dr. Rekha KatariaMINC64256
200846JhotwaraGENRajpal Singh ShekhawatMBJP68851Lal Chand KatariaMINC66396

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency