Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: Manvendra Singh Joins Congress | Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Jhadol (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jhadol Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jhadol assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013150Jhadol(ST)Heeralal MINC67354Babu LalMBJP62670
2008150Jhadol(ST)Babu Lal KharadiMBJP46654Heera LalMINC39335

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency