Track your constituency

Jalore (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jalore Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jalore (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013142Jalore(SC)Amrita Solanki MBJP84060Ramlal MeghwalMINC37260
2008142Jalore(SC)Ramlal MeghwalMINC52741Jogeshwar GargMBJP36476
2003173Jalore(SC)Jogeshwar Garg MBJP41265Ramlal MeghwalMINC36826
1998173Jalore(SC)Ganeshi Ram Meghwal MBJP24084Ram Lal MeghwalMRJVP22770
1993173Jalore(SC)Jogeshwar Garg MBJP35414Mangi LalMINC15503
1990173Jalore(SC)Jogeshwar Garg MBJP33311Ram Lal MeghwalMINC27827
1985173Jalore(SC)Mangi Lal Arya MINC20271Nathu RamMIND12788
1980173Jalore(SC)MangilalMINC(I)14503Teekam Chand KantMBJP7519
1977173Jalore(SC)Teekam Chand Kant MJNP15902Bhura RamMINC12481
1972159Jalore(SC)Virda RamMINC9583Tikam ChandMBJS5449
1967159Jalore(SC)J. RamMSWA15429V. RamMINC6878
1962137Jalore(SC)Virda RamMINC3865JepaMRRP2115
1958By PollJalore(SC)A.L. YadavMINC8442HariaMIND4807
1957103Jalore(SC)Narpat SinghMRRP9311Ram Chandra SinghMINC7423
195165Jalore AGENMadho SinghMRRP12896Jai NarainMINC3712
195166Jalore BGENHazari SinghMIND9772Ram Chandra SinhaMINC4218

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013