Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Ganganagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Ganganagar News And Updates

November 25, 2014 09:27 AM
Civic Bodies Election Results are to be declared today for state of Rajasthan .In Jaipur BJP i..... Read More
November 25, 2014 08:53 AM
Results for Rajasthan Civic Bodies today for 18 Municipal Councils and 22 Municipalities. The counting of votes will start at 8 AM in 24 d..... Read More

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ganganagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ganganagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
20132GanganagarGENKamini Jindal FNUZP77860Radheshyam GanganagarMBJP40792
20082GanganagarGENRadhey Shyam GanganagarMBJP48453RajkumarMINC36409
20036GanganagarGENSurendra Singh Rathore MBJP70062Radhey Shyam GanganagarMINC34140
19986GanganagarGENRadheyshyam Ganganagar MINC40395Surender SinghMIND33808
19936GanganagarGENRadheshyam Hardayal MINC34252Surender SinghMJD31345
19906GanganagarGENKedar MJD37585Radhey Shyam S/O HardayalMINC33423
19856GanganagarGENKedar MJNP39552Radhey ShyamMINC26771
19806GanganagarGENRadhe Shyam S/O HardayalMINC(I)26837Ram VilasMJNP(JP)18075
19776GanganagarGENKedar Nath MJNP24810Radhey ShyamMINC12102
19725GanganagarGENKedarnathMSOP34153Birbal SinghMINC11404
19675GanganagarGENK. NathMSSP20267R. RamMINC11641
1957121GanganagarGENDev NathMINC15649BanwarilalMIND8649
1951140GanganagarGENMoti RamMINC17215Chet RamMIND9880

Last Updated on : November 25, 2014

Track your constituency