Track your constituency

Dungarpur (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dungarpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dungarpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013158Dungarpur(ST)Devendra Katara MBJP58531Lalshankar GhatiyaMINC54686
2008158Dungarpur(ST)Lal Shankar GatiyaMINC48536Sushila BhilMBJP36915
2006By PollDungarpur(ST)Punji Lal ParmarMINC 49067Surmal Parmar MBJP 39188
2003135Dungarpur(ST)Nathu Ram Ahari MINC40788SushilaFBJP40052
1998135Dungarpur(ST)Nathu Ram Ahari MINC42768Heera Lal BhilMBJP23017
1993135Dungarpur(ST)Nathuram Ahari MINC33871Hiralal BhilMBJP25841
1990135Dungarpur(ST)Nathu Ram Ahari MINC23794Amrit Lal ParmarMBJP20544
1985135Dungarpur(ST)Nathu Ram MINC17439Heera Lal AhariMBJP5565
1980135Dungarpur(ST)NaathuramMINC(I)20327Heera LalMBJP5722
1977135Dungarpur(ST)Amrat Lal MJNP18570Sunder LalMCPI4404
1972124DungarpurGENLukshman SinghMSWA23081Kanti ShankerMCPI12664
1962101Dungarpur(ST)VijaypalMSWA14439Ram ChandraMINC13007
195767DungarpurGENBal MukundMIND10460Jai KishanMINC8586
195193DungarpurGENSomaMINC26113Rajeshorisajjan SinghMIND15989
195193DungarpurGENHari DeoMINC23439DhulaMIND14255

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013