Track your constituency

Dag (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dag Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dag (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013197Dag(SC)Ram Chandra MBJP103113MadanlalMINC52716
2008197Dag(SC)Madan Lal VermaMINC58537RamlalMBJP56828
2003120Dag(SC)Sanehlata FBJP62123Madan Lal VermaMINC44240
1998120Dag(SC)Madan Lal Verma MINC46757Baboo Lal VermaMBJP36877
1993120Dag(SC)Babulal Verma MBJP33665Madan Lal VermaMINC32567
1990120Dag(SC)Bal Chand MBJP37879Kanhiya LalMINC22671
1985120Dag(SC)Deep Chand MINC23532Bal ChandMBJP15527
1980120Dag(SC)Bal ChandMBJP19195Deep ChandMINC(I)19040
1977120Dag(SC)Bal Chand Arya MJNP26567Deep ChandMINC13400
1967109Dag(SC)LachhmanMBJS14963R. ChandraMINC9646
196288Dag(SC)JailalMJS8000Ram ChandraMINC5624
195756Dag(SC)Ram ChandraMINC25683Duli Chand BalaiMIND6161
195756DagGENHarish ChandraMINC24664Chain SinghMIND4256

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013