Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: Manvendra Singh Joins Congress | Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Chaksu (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chaksu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chaksu (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201358Chaksu(SC)Laxminarain MBJP53977Prakash ChandMINC41619
200858Chaksu(SC)Smt Promila KundaraFBJP37562Ashok TanwarMIND33324
196224ChaksuGENNathu LalMSWA22891Narayan ChaturvediMINC6844

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency