Track your constituency

Bikaner west (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Congress By-Poll Reasons for Congress Drubbing in Karnataka By-Polls 2019

As many as 165 candidates, including 126 Independents and 9 women were in the fray for the 15 assembly seats. The BJP and the opposition Congress had contesting in all the Read More…

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bikaner West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bikaner West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201313Bikaner WestGENGopal Krishan MBJP65129Bulaki DasMINC58705
200813Bikaner WestGENDr. Gopal JoshiMBJP56572Dr Bulakidas KallaMINC37711
200313BikanerGENDr. Bulaki Das Kalla MINC51175Nand Lal VyasMBJP49524
199813BikanerGENBulaki Das Kalla MINC41652Nand Lal VyasMIND21977
199313BikanerGENNandlal Vyas MBJP42848Bulaki Das KallaMINC27776
199013BikanerGENBulaki Das Kalla MINC37149Manik Chand SuranaMJD30122
198513BikanerGENBulakidas Kalla MINC31110Makhan Lal JoshiMJNP25897
198013BikanerGENBulki DassMINC(I)25934Om Prakash AcharyaMBJP24079
197713BikanerGENMehboob Ali MJNP33064Gokul PrasadMINC14988
197211BikanerGENGopal JoshiMINC18005Mohd. HussainMIND9877
196711BikanerGENG. PrasadMINC16581M. DharMPSP12213
1962154BikanerGENMurlidhar VyasMPSP11725Mool Chand PareekMINC9673
1957116Bikaner CityGENMurli DharMPSP12089Ahmed BuxMINC5419
1951129Bikaner CityGENMoti ChnadMIND5095Dina NathMRRP4546

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013