What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bikaner east (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bikaner East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bikaner East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201314Bikaner EastGENSiddhi Kumari FBJP77839Gopal Lal GahlotMINC46162
200814Bikaner EastGENMs Sidhi KumariFBJP60591Dr. Tanveer MalawatMINC22938

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency