Track your constituency

Bansur (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bansur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bansur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201363BansurGENShakuntala Rawat MINC71328Rohitash KumarMBJP47412
200863BansurGENSh. Rohitash KumarMBJP41361ShakuntalaFINC28382
200357BansurGENMahipal Singh Yadav MINC41701Rohitash KumarMBJP36070
2002By PollBansurGENRohitash Kumar MBJP 47241Sardara Ram MINC 44636
199857BansurGENJagat Singh Dayama MBSP30799Rohitash KumarMBJP30361
199357BansurGENRohitashwa MIND54123Rama PilotFINC29437
199057BansurGENJagat Singh Dayma MJD43158Rohitash KumarMINC31061
198557BansurGENJagat Singh Dayama MLKD22904Rohitashva KumarMINC21077
198057BansurGENBadri PrasadMINC(I)16639Jagat SinghMJNP(SC)15107
197757BansurGENHari Singh Yadav MJNP19986Ram KanwarMIND7059
197251BansurGENBadri PrasadMINC20724Ram Karan SinghMVHP19756
196751BansurGENB. PrasadMIND13248R. LalMINC8907
1965By PollBansurGENB.PrasadMINC20065Ramji LalMIND10712
196234BansurGENSatish KumarMIND18397Badri Prasad GuptaMINC12148
195727BansurGENBadri Prasad GuptaMINC11175Narayan SinghMIND3775
19519BansurGENBadri Prashad MINC9727Man SinghMKLP7129

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013