Track your constituency

Bali (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013120BaliGENPushpendra Singh MBJP92454Ratan Lal ChoudharyMINC72866
2008120BaliGENPushpendra SinghMBJP61229JaisinghMINC40483
2003166BaliGENPuspendra Singh MBJP45191Jai SinghMINC35014
2002By PollBaliGENPushpendra Singh MBJP 47522Bheem Raj Bhati MINC 30686
1998166BaliGENBhairon Singh Shekhawat MBJP38025Ummed SinghMINC30359
1993166BaliGENBhairon Singh Shekhawat MBJP36982Mithalal JainMINC26257
1990166BaliGENAmrat Lal MIND18787Jethu SinghMINC18604
1985166BaliGENRaghunath MINC20189Ramveer SinghMJNP14760
1980166BaliGENAslam KhanMINC(I)16909Hanswant SinghMJNP(JP)8095
1977166BaliGENHanwant Singh MJNP15438Mohan RajMINC13334
1972152BaliGENMohan RajMINC25609Kanti LalMBJS4406
1962129BaliGENMohan RajMINC11515Sajan SinghMSWA10224
195798Bali(ST)MotiMIND11745Dwarka DassMINC11163
195798BaliGENDevaMINC14804Shesh ManiMIND11516
195158BaliGENLaxman SinghMIND8100Mohan RajMINC5574

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013