Track your constituency

Samrala (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Samrala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Samrala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201258SamralaGENAmrik SinghMINC54810Kirpal SinghMSAD45860
200762SamralaGENJagjiwan SinghMSAD53135Amrik Singh S/O Chuhar SinghMINC38846
200263SamralaGENAmrik SinghMINC43845Kirpal SinghMSAD36478
199763SamralaGENAmrik SinghMINC37078Kirpal SinghMSAD35659
199263SamralaGENKaram SinghMINC7920Sohan LalMBSP5046
198563SamralaGENAmarjit SinghMSAD34105Karm SinghMINC25271
198063SamralaGENKaram SinghMINC(I)23807Parlad SinghMSAD16314
197763SamralaGENPrehlad SinghMSAD26284Jagjit SinghMCPI19658
197271SamralaGENPrehlad SinghMSAD31022Jagjit SinghMCPI24962
196971SamralaGENKapur SinghMSAD22589Kapur Singh NasraliMINC20923
196771SamralaGENJ. SinghMADS27719A. SinghMINC20320
196296SamralaGENAjmer SinghMINC18422Gurbux SinghMAD17430
1957100Samrala(ST)Jagir SinghMINC32884Mall SinghMCPI21451
1957100Samrala(ST)Ajmer SinghMINC29765Dhaman SinghMSCF18098
195169SamralaGENAjmer SinghMSAD24717Ranbir SinghMIND14013
195169SamralaGENNaurang SinghMSAD18662Bharpur SinghMFBL(MG)13996

Last Updated on March 11, 2017