Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

SAS Nagar (Punjab) Election Results 2017

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from S.A.S.Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the S.A.S.Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201253S.A.S.NagarGENBalbir Singh SidhuMINC64005Balwant Singh RamoowaliaMSAD47249

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency